Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Chakra Healing Set 7 Crystals Stones Kit



Product Description

Seven chakra stones for balancing and harmonizing your energy flow. The human body has 7 energy centers, also known as chakras. Each stone corresponds with a specific chakra and area of the body.

This set contains the following crystals:
7th Chakra/Crown- Quartz crystal (clear)
6th Chakra/Brow - Amethyst (purple)
5th Chakra/Throat - Sodalite (blue)
4th Chakra/Heart - Aventurine (green)
3rd Chakra/Solar Plexus - Citrine (yellow)
2nd Chakra/Sacral - Carnelian (orange)
1st Chakra/Base - Red Jasper (red)

The stones are tumbled and approximately 1 inch long. All stones are unique so colors and banding may vary slightly from the picture. The chakra stones come with a beautiful hand-dyed cotton pouch, made exclusively for us. Pouch colors and patterns will vary.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

our newsletter


Click the button below to add the Chakra Healing Set 7 Crystals Stones Kit to your wish list.